Project Members

Douglas Gay
Hydrogeology, Financial Manager
dgay@bren.ucsb.edu
Felicia Kaminsky
Ecological Risk Assessment, Outreach Management
fkaminsky@bren.ucsb.edu
Chris Gibson
Sampling Design and Analysis, Field Management
cgibson@bren.ucsb.edu
Martin Schulz
Ecology and Ecotoxicology, Data Management, Web design, Editing
mschulz@bren.ucsb.edu
Jeremy Gress
GIS Construction, Sampling Analysis, Managing Editor
jgress@bren.ucsb.edu
Katie Siegler
Project Management, Public Policy
ksiegler@bren.ucsb.edu
Group E-mail: Ormond@bren.ucsb.edu